hostfull.blogg.se

Spider man homecoming free reddit
Spider man homecoming free reddit






  1. SPIDER MAN HOMECOMING FREE REDDIT MOVIE
  2. SPIDER MAN HOMECOMING FREE REDDIT SKIN

(No I don’t mean it literally as if everyone does this.

SPIDER MAN HOMECOMING FREE REDDIT SKIN

I could buy every destiny expansion ever for what… a hundred or two? If I bought every skin in the game right now I’d be out thousands of dollars AND COUNTING. Skins release weekly whereas content is released monthly at best and is purchased in small doses. Shameful.ġ) the marketplace is unlimited in terms of dumping money. The fact that you blocked me shows that you err on the side of showing hostility over discussion. And, in of itself, is an awful practice that reinforces hostility over discussion. It's fine to call out such practices, but when you're actively insulting those who spend money and enjoy themselves as they spend money, you're simply pushing people away from your argument in favor of throwing out insults - which is not going to win you any favors. There are far more predatory and evil practices in the world, like the aforementioned 9 dollar soda at theaters. Hell, I'm getting downvoted for saying calling people suckers is wrong, maybe I'm in the wrong and insults are the way to go. "I am human." - What you originally said before the edit.Īnd humans shouldn't resort to telling others that they're suckers. Rather than resorting to insults.Įdit: Tony Bing blocked me before I could respond. How about, instead, saying what you did in your original post? "I don't think it's a wise purchase." That isn't resorting to childish insults, and keeps discussions civil. You're looking out for players by calling them suckers? There is a happy medium.

spider man homecoming free reddit

Massively disappointed in a creator I like. Is that really the idea we should be putting forward in the community? I'd think as a guy who's so incredibly involved in the community, you'd agree that insulting others isn't the way to do it.īut maybe I saw you, as a content creator, someone who would value people in a community. But being a jerk and calling others 'sucker' just because you hold different values entirely to another person is incredibly rude and only sets a precident moving forward that 'if you buy something I don't approve of, I'm free to say you suck'.

spider man homecoming free reddit

People have different values towards different things, this is something you have to understand.

SPIDER MAN HOMECOMING FREE REDDIT MOVIE

I spent 9 bucks on a soda at a movie theater last Tuesday knowing full well I wasn't going to finish it, but I enjoyed it while I watched Scream(didn't enjoy the movie itself tho). I pay for what's essentially a temporary joy for myself, I don't hold any reservations towards stuff like that, because it isn't my perogative to say otherwise, especially regarding digital content that can be taken away at any moment. You can say most of that about any online service game.








Spider man homecoming free reddit